REVIEWS

  • positive review  Delicious! Different than other ice cream places. We love it!

    Debbie McKinley Barton Avatar Debbie McKinley Barton
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  Delicious!!!! We will definitely be back!

    Heather Smith Avatar Heather Smith
    May 31, 2019

    positive review  An adorable place to enjoy a yummy treat. ??

    Heady Cassidy Avatar Heady Cassidy
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Their ice cream is always delicious and decently priced. I like that they have dairy free options and a good selection of products to satisfy everyone.

    Tiffany Stevens Avatar Tiffany Stevens
    November 5, 2020

    positive review  Love love love this place! Affordable prices, the treats are made with love, and it is all made in house. They have both popsicles and ice creams ❤️ My 3 year old had the unicorn bubble gum and the one scoop was plenty, my 7 year old and I had a banana split that was amazing, and my husband had the candy bar. You will not regret coming in ❤️

    Kayla Sablan Lujan-Espinosa Avatar Kayla Sablan Lujan-Espinosa
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  Love this place! Takes me back to my childhood! Has all my favorites! ❤️

    Yesi Salazar Gonzalez Avatar Yesi Salazar Gonzalez
    June 13, 2019
  • positive review  This place is amazing ??? Mexican corn in a cup anddddd you can get ice cream!!

    Brittany Gonzales Avatar Brittany Gonzales
    August 21, 2019

    positive review  they're just delicious! the melon, pineapple, Bana, and coconut are soooooo good!

    Wilbert Kisha Haywood Avatar Wilbert Kisha Haywood
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  Paco Pops is a family favorite!! Quality ingredients and it shows!! You can't go wrong!

    Rebecca Ticknor Avatar Rebecca Ticknor
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  I love this place. The atmosphere is so clean and happy and the icecream will make you want to come back for more. there are so many choices!

    Liz Bustillo Avatar Liz Bustillo
    July 19, 2019

    positive review  Real tasty , good service

    Gary Zugar Avatar Gary Zugar
    August 17, 2019

    positive review  Amé las paletas!!. Sentí lo latino. Muy amables y padrisimo lugar. Loved the pops!! Excellent service and very nice place.

    Nancy Gutierrez Avatar Nancy Gutierrez
    May 24, 2019
  • positive review  Artesian ice cream at it's finest! The rum raisin is amazing! Great snacks also... corn in a cup...mangonadas.. Doritos Locos! It's a must place to visit. It's clean and super friendly service!

    Cindy Morgan Avatar Cindy Morgan
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  My family and I love paco pops! Best ice cream shop in town. Esquimals are always our favorite! I love that they make it right in front of you! Paco never disappoints us! Our weekly go to! ♥️

    Ivette Espinoza Avatar Ivette Espinoza
    September 4, 2020

    positive review  Love the fruit and cream!! Yummy ?

    Robin DeWitt Burgess Avatar Robin DeWitt Burgess
    September 28, 2019

    positive review  Everything is so delicious ???

    Mendez Vïvîanâ Avatar Mendez Vïvîanâ
    August 10, 2019

    positive review  Pacos is authentic and delishious the shop is bright and clean a welcoming feeling and great service from the staff ...five stars atw

    Hannah Riegle Butler Avatar Hannah Riegle Butler
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  These r AWs0me! Every1 should g0 try them.

    Scott Silcox Avatar Scott Silcox
    June 16, 2019