REVIEWS

  • positive review  Paco Pops is a great place in Porter. super delicious artistan popsicles that taste homemade. Staff is friendly and the place is super clean. I highly recommend

    Yoconda Gonzalez Avatar Yoconda Gonzalez
    June 14, 2019

    positive review  Delicious ice cream, great customer service, very clean.

    Whitney Harrelson Avatar Whitney Harrelson
    May 26, 2019

    positive review  This is a family place!!! They have so many flavors to choose.... so you never run out of a excuses to come back and try a new flavor or snack! Friendly services!! Clean and wonderful to beat the heat!!!

    Lilia Revilla Avatar Lilia Revilla
    April 22, 2019

    positive review  Tried the Fruity Pebbles & Cotton Candy (eskimo-style w/sprinkles). So so good! Clean place! We will be back!

    Taryn Bartley Avatar Taryn Bartley
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  These r AWs0me! Every1 should g0 try them.

    Scott Silcox Avatar Scott Silcox
    June 16, 2019

    positive review  Wow, amazing popsicles & homemade ice cream! So cheap too - we will definitely be regular customers!

    Nicole Jones Avatar Nicole Jones
    June 30, 2019
  • positive review  Delicious popsicles, friendly staff, clean environment. It’s a new family favorite!

    Heather Espenlaub Avatar Heather Espenlaub
    June 14, 2019

    positive review  Best ice cream ever, the piñon ice cream is delicious. 100% recommend

    FatimaGregorio Barron Avatar FatimaGregorio Barron
    August 17, 2019

    positive review  the kids enjoyed it very much and y'all r so nice great customer service????????

    Anna Lilly Avatar Anna Lilly
    February 18, 2020

    positive review  Love this place! Takes me back to my childhood! Has all my favorites! ❤️

    Yesi Salazar Gonzalez Avatar Yesi Salazar Gonzalez
    June 13, 2019

    positive review  Avocado Paco Pops! No other words needed!!!

    Heather Porter Hull Avatar Heather Porter Hull
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  amazing people, all the food is amazing, super clean. we love it so much we come weekly now

    Crystal Chamblee Avatar Crystal Chamblee
    June 12, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing ice cream and snacks!

    Adrian Ramirez Avatar Adrian Ramirez
    May 26, 2019

    positive review  Todo delicioso 100 % recomendado

    Julieta Mendoza Avatar Julieta Mendoza
    June 27, 2019

    positive review  Such a great spot to enjoy a cool treat!

    Shanna Gum Lasseigne Avatar Shanna Gum Lasseigne
    June 20, 2019

    positive review  Mangonadas are delicious ?

    Karla Sepulveda Avatar Karla Sepulveda
    April 15, 2019

    positive review  Great place for ice cream

    Deisie Reyes Avatar Deisie Reyes
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Great place for Ice cream and popsicles

    Timothy Ratliff Avatar Timothy Ratliff
    January 24, 2021